EDC Orlando Line-Up Announced!

Orlando, FL – Today, Insomniac Events has announced details for EDC Orlando’s massive reunion under the Florida sunshine at Tinker Field on November 12-14. Over three days, an eclectic mix of more than 120 dance music acts will take over the celebratory return of one of the most vibrant and electrifying editions of EDC. From dance music’s strong roots in Florida to the explosive energy the city of Orlando brings, the iconic music festival will showcase many special moments, including DJ Diesel’s “homecoming” to Orlando and a full day of Florida’s signature Breakbeats. Genre-specific sounds will be on full display throughout the festival, brought to Headliners by Insomniac’s Basscon, Dreamstate, Bassrush, Factory 93, and Insomniac Record brands.

Tinker Field, a venue that has been home to EDC Orlando since its first edition in 2011, will transform into Insomniac’s signature immersive environment, complete with four breathtaking stages, larger than life art installations, costumed roaming characters and dancers, and full-scale carnival rides, including EDC’s iconic Ferris wheel. In 2019, the first three-day experience in the festival’s history welcomed a sold-out crowd of 225,000 Headliners. The unprecedented expansion of the festival grounds included an additional 10.5 acres, which grew EDC Orlando to more than 40 acres in size. The addition of a fourth stage, stereoBLOOM, as well as EDC’s signature art installations, including Pixel Forest, Paraluna and Anime, delivered the world-renowned Electric Daisy Carnival experience to the Sunshine State.
Tickets for EDC Orlando are on sale here. Three-day GA passes start at $199.99, GA+ plus passes start at $279.99, and VIP passes begin at $399.99, before fees. Additional ticketing information is available at orlando.electricdaisycarnival.com

The full lineup for EDC Orlando’s momentous 2021 return includes:
AC Slater Acraze ADIN Afrojack b2b R3HAB Alan Walker Alyx Ander Amelie Lens ANNA Armin van Buuren ATLiens Audiotrap Avision Bae-toven Basscon Bassrush Experience Bernzikial Bingewatch Black Coffee (Sunset) Blunts & Blondes Born Dirty Brothers of Funk Caleb Dent b2b Dre Mendez Cash Cash Cat Dealers b2b Dubdogz Celo Cheyenne Giles Code Black Coone Cosmic Gate Cut & Sew DANNY TIME b2b SoSmoov Danyelino Darksiderz Denis Sulta Deoca DEVAULT Diesel Dimension Discovery Project DJ Anime DJ Holographic DJ Security DJ Shaolin Doc Roc Dom Dolla Dombresky Dr Phunk Dreamstate Presents Eazybaked Ekali Elephante Eli Brown Evan Gamble Lewis Excision Factor B Factory 93 Experience Frank Walker Fury + MC Dino G Jones Galantis Golden Child Green Velvet Presents La La Land Grube & Hovsepian Grum Haliene (Live) Heather Collins Hot Since 82 Huda Ida Engberg Insomniac Records Jason BrownJason Ross Jauz Jinx John Summit Joseph Capriati Invites JOYRYDE JSTJR KAMI Kaskade Kayzo Keith Mackenzie Kill Script KSHMR Kye Kinch Kygo (Sunset) Liquid Stranger Loud Luxury Louis The Child LP Giobbi (Sunset) Luccio Lucii Magic Mike Markus Schulz The Martinez Brothers MASF Matroda Matthais MEEN Moon Boots Morten Mrotek Nasser Baker NGHTMRE b2b SVDDEN DEATH Nicole Moudaber Presents In The Mood Nifra Noizu Patrick Topping Paul Van Dyk Phoenix Jagger b2b Pacho Berrocal PLSMA Reaper Rico Rox Said The Sky SayMyName Seven Lions SIDEPIECE Sita Abellán Skylar Williams btb Elias R Sloth Slugg Softest Hard Soren Steller Subtronics Supernaut Suzy Solar Tape-B Tchami (Sunset) Tiësto Timmy Trumpet Too Heavy Crew Too Kind Verse b2b Ghost Lotus Vintage Culture VRG Wenzday b2b Nostalgix Westend b2b Black V Neck Whipped Cream William Black Zedd