Powershares Series Tennis – Amway – January 5, 2017 – 7pm


(courtesy amwaycenter.com)

The 2016 PowerShares Series is a competitive tennis circuit featuring legendary tennis icons and world-renowned champions Andre Agassi, Pete Sampras, Andy Roddick, John McEnroe, Jim Courier, Michael Chang, James Blake, and Mark Philippoussis. The 12-city tour of one-night tournaments is played in major arenas during March and April 2016. Each tournament features 4 Champions paired off in one set semi-finals and culminates with the winners meeting in a one-set championship match.

The tournament held at Amway Center will feature matches between Andy Roddick, John McEnroe, Jim Courier and James Blake.

Various VIP packages are avilable and can be purchased here.